Scientific Committee

6th International Conference on Multiphase Flow and Heat Transfer (ICMFHT 2021)
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

Congress Chairs

Dr. Lixin Cheng
Dr. Lixin Cheng

Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Congress Chair

View Profile

Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis
Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis

Brunel University London, UK
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICMFHT 2021

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Ashley Emery, University of Washington, USA

Dr. Kamiel Gabriel, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

Dr. Faik Hamad, Teesside University, UK

Dr. Tassos Karayiannis, Brunel University London, UK

Dr. Christos Markides, Imperial College London, UK

Dr. Eckart Meiburg, University of California at Santa Barbara, USA

Dr. João Miranda, Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto, Portugal

Dr. Mostafa Safdari Shadloo, National Institute of Applied Science (INSA), France

Dr. Huihe Qiu, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Jiyun Zhao, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Gretar Tryggvason,  Johns Hopkins University, USA

Dr. Cem Sarica, University Tulsa, USA